Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
9.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    hr

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marieta
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2016

    Simply wonderful!

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
    I like the Staff very much. Very professional, easy to contact. We arrived at 12am and the owner was waiting for us. This is a wonderful Lady. We even got a bottle of wine for my Mom's birthday! The apartament is located 5 min from the city center, there is a free parking. Apartament is very big, very clean with full Bath supplies and crosaint, soft drinks and tea/coffee included as well as a map and wify.Absolutely amazingly!!
    it

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 14, 2018
    Located close to city centre but in a very shabby dirty and somewhat scary building; elevator not working therefore hard to take luggage to apartment located at first floor; very diffficult to find a place for parking nearby; only one air conditioning splitter but one bed room without it and hot; balconies overlooking dirty and shabby building common areas; excessive price
    Nothing
    Jason
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 14, 2018
    Not a real criticism but some may be put off by the entrance to the building BUT people in the area are friendly and it's totally safe and welcoming.
    Very close to the old town Vibrant area Slightly gritty but typical city centre building - very well renovated apartment
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin ARHAN
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018

    Appartment right next to Zadar's old town.

    Very friendly and welcoming host. Appartment perfectly clean. Everything seems brand new.
    ferid
    ba

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hyang Cho
    kr

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 3, 2018
    Lift was not working.
    everywhere is so clean and fancy
    Greg
    au

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 9, 2017

    NOT IMPRESSED

    Our request for an early check in was confirmed and agreed some 6 weeks or so earlier however we got an email the day before advising it was not possible. We had to wait until 2.30 pm to obtain entrance. At this stage the apartment was still to be cleaned. If I knew that the early check in was not available I would have reconsidered. If the original request said that they cannot guarantee early check in at least we would have been prepared. The temperature that day was around 37 degrees and we walked around Zadar for 6 hours in the heat with out being able to freshen up after an over night ferry trip from Italy. Not impressed. The term diadora luxury APARTMENTS does not reflect the premises we would and were expecting.
    Not much. The apartment itself was ok. The building was very seedy looking with graffiti and in poor condition. It was certainly NOT a luxury building.
    FloP92
    fr

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 6, 2017

    Nice flat for a 2 days trio in Zadar

    The building external look.
    Modern and clean flat with lots of equipments
    Carl
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2017

    Exactly what we wanted

    No cloth to wash up by hand, we had to use the dishwasher even for a couple of items
    Good shower
    Revieww
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2016
    Neigboures were very loud. There is A elivator but you still need to go on the stairs
    Great location.luxury house