Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Andre E.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andraz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    5. April 2017

    Kein Schlaf die ersten Tage

    Fürchterlicher Lärm am Abend/Nacht. Da die Wände (denke die sind aus Gipskarton) ziemlich dünn sind, konnte man noch so jeden Nachbarn neben und über einen hören. Über mir lebt eine Familie und die ersten 2 Nächte haben sich die Mutter und Tochter so gestritten bis 2 Uhr Nachts, dass an ein schlafen nicht zu denken war. (am 3 Tag Oropax gekauft, da ging es aber es ist doch nicht der Sinn, sich im Urlaub Oropax zu kaufen?) Kein eigener Parkplatz vorhanden, man musste täglich suchen, je später desto schwieriger ist es einen Platz zu bekommen. Internet stürzte mehrmals ab.
    Kopfkissen waren extrem bequem
    Juliane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. September 2016
    Von außen sieht das Haus erst mal wenig einladend aus. Es gibt Parkplätze, aber da es öffentliche sind, muss man ein bißchen Glück haben.
    Das Apartment ist hochwertig,neu und dem Namen entsprechend eingerichtet. Alles war sauber und das Bett war sehr bequem. Sehr dicht an den Hot-Spots.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. August 2018
    Located close to city centre but in a very shabby dirty and somewhat scary building; elevator not working therefore hard to take luggage to apartment located at first floor; very diffficult to find a place for parking nearby; only one air conditioning splitter but one bed room without it and hot; balconies overlooking dirty and shabby building common areas; excessive price
    Nothing
    Jason
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. August 2018
    Not a real criticism but some may be put off by the entrance to the building BUT people in the area are friendly and it's totally safe and welcoming.
    Very close to the old town Vibrant area Slightly gritty but typical city centre building - very well renovated apartment
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin ARHAN
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2018

    Appartment right next to Zadar's old town.

    Very friendly and welcoming host. Appartment perfectly clean. Everything seems brand new.
    ferid
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hyang Cho
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018
    Lift was not working.
    everywhere is so clean and fancy
    Greg
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. August 2017

    NOT IMPRESSED

    Our request for an early check in was confirmed and agreed some 6 weeks or so earlier however we got an email the day before advising it was not possible. We had to wait until 2.30 pm to obtain entrance. At this stage the apartment was still to be cleaned. If I knew that the early check in was not available I would have reconsidered. If the original request said that they cannot guarantee early check in at least we would have been prepared. The temperature that day was around 37 degrees and we walked around Zadar for 6 hours in the heat with out being able to freshen up after an over night ferry trip from Italy. Not impressed. The term diadora luxury APARTMENTS does not reflect the premises we would and were expecting.
    Not much. The apartment itself was ok. The building was very seedy looking with graffiti and in poor condition. It was certainly NOT a luxury building.
    FloP92
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. August 2017

    Nice flat for a 2 days trio in Zadar

    The building external look.
    Modern and clean flat with lots of equipments
    Carl
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fiona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2017

    Exactly what we wanted

    No cloth to wash up by hand, we had to use the dishwasher even for a couple of items
    Good shower
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marieta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2016

    Simply wonderful!

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
    I like the Staff very much. Very professional, easy to contact. We arrived at 12am and the owner was waiting for us. This is a wonderful Lady. We even got a bottle of wine for my Mom's birthday! The apartament is located 5 min from the city center, there is a free parking. Apartament is very big, very clean with full Bath supplies and crosaint, soft drinks and tea/coffee included as well as a map and wify.Absolutely amazingly!!
    Revieww
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2016
    Neigboures were very loud. There is A elivator but you still need to go on the stairs
    Great location.luxury house