Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
9,0
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    ferid
    ba

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hyang Cho
    kr

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 maja 2018
    Lift was not working.
    everywhere is so clean and fancy
    Greg
    au

    Ocena

    5,4
    9 sierpnia 2017

    NOT IMPRESSED

    Our request for an early check in was confirmed and agreed some 6 weeks or so earlier however we got an email the day before advising it was not possible. We had to wait until 2.30 pm to obtain entrance. At this stage the apartment was still to be cleaned. If I knew that the early check in was not available I would have reconsidered. If the original request said that they cannot guarantee early check in at least we would have been prepared. The temperature that day was around 37 degrees and we walked around Zadar for 6 hours in the heat with out being able to freshen up after an over night ferry trip from Italy. Not impressed. The term diadora luxury APARTMENTS does not reflect the premises we would and were expecting.
    Not much. The apartment itself was ok. The building was very seedy looking with graffiti and in poor condition. It was certainly NOT a luxury building.
    FloP92
    fr

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 sierpnia 2017

    Nice flat for a 2 days trio in Zadar

    The building external look.
    Modern and clean flat with lots of equipments
    Carl
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fiona
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    6 maja 2017

    Exactly what we wanted

    No cloth to wash up by hand, we had to use the dishwasher even for a couple of items
    Good shower
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    25 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marieta
    us

    Ocena

    10
    11 października 2016

    Simply wonderful!

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
    I like the Staff very much. Very professional, easy to contact. We arrived at 12am and the owner was waiting for us. This is a wonderful Lady. We even got a bottle of wine for my Mom's birthday! The apartament is located 5 min from the city center, there is a free parking. Apartament is very big, very clean with full Bath supplies and crosaint, soft drinks and tea/coffee included as well as a map and wify.Absolutely amazingly!!
    Revieww
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 października 2016
    Neigboures were very loud. There is A elivator but you still need to go on the stairs
    Great location.luxury house
    Kevin
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    11 sierpnia 2016

    Excellent!

    It was hard to find the front entrance.
    Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Even offered drinks and breakfast snacks. The apartment was beautiful!
    Louise
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 sierpnia 2016

    Clean and comfortable though poor communication regarding arrangements for arrival

    As this apartment is part of a residential building there was no reception therefore you need to be very specific about your meeting arrangements and have a telephone to contact the agency who manage this property on behalf of the owners. Due to lack of communication about the arrival requirements, arrangements were not made for anyone to meet with us when we arrived therefore leaving us waiting for hours to be let in to our accommodation. The photos on booking.com did not show the outside of the building therefore we were not even sure we were in the right place as there is no signage on the exterior of the building to say that diadora luxury apartments are within the building. Despite the apologies from the owner and company representative this made for a poor start to our zadar experience.
    The accomodation was clean and comfortable and well appointed.
    Helene
    dk

    Ocena

    7,9
    7 sierpnia 2016

    Nice but check out staff not professional.

    The hostes did charge us the right amount. So now we have to pay via banktransfer, even though we informed her several times about the amount of the payment was wrong.
    PETER
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 lipca 2016

    Excellent base to see a beautiful relaxed town and more.

    Parking is 'interesting', but we found a space each time with a little ingenuity.The appartment block looks a little tired from the outside, but the appartment is lovely, the people and the locality were fine.
    Beautiful appartment,two balconies sun morning and night, all you could wish for.A short lovely walk accross the bridge to Zadar.Clean and bright.Would stay here again.