This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Greg
    au
    5.4
    9 August 2017
    NOT IMPRESSED
    Our request for an early check in was confirmed and agreed some 6 weeks or so earlier however we got an email the day before advising it was not possible. We had to wait until 2.30 pm to obtain entrance. At this stage the apartment was still to be cleaned. If I knew that the early check in was not available I would have reconsidered. If the original request said that they cannot guarantee early check in at least we would have been prepared. The temperature that day was around 37 degrees and we walked around Zadar for 6 hours in the heat with out being able to freshen up after an over night ferry trip from Italy. Not impressed. The term diadora luxury APARTMENTS does not reflect the premises we would and were expecting.
    Not much. The apartment itself was ok. The building was very seedy looking with graffiti and in poor condition. It was certainly NOT a luxury building.
    FloP92
    fr
    7.9
    6 August 2017
    Nice flat for a 2 days trio in Zadar
    The building external look.
    Modern and clean flat with lots of equipments
    Carl
    gb
    8.3
    16 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    gb
    10
    6 May 2017
    Exactly what we wanted
    No cloth to wash up by hand, we had to use the dishwasher even for a couple of items
    Good shower
    Revieww
    il
    9.6
    8 October 2016
    Neigboures were very loud. There is A elivator but you still need to go on the stairs
    Great location.luxury house
    Kevin
    ca
    10
    11 August 2016
    Excellent!
    It was hard to find the front entrance.
    Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Even offered drinks and breakfast snacks. The apartment was beautiful!
    Louise
    au
    7.5
    10 August 2016
    Clean and comfortable though poor communication regarding arrangements for arrival
    As this apartment is part of a residential building there was no reception therefore you need to be very specific about your meeting arrangements and have a telephone to contact the agency who manage this property on behalf of the owners. Due to lack of communication about the arrival requirements, arrangements were not made for anyone to meet with us when we arrived therefore leaving us waiting for hours to be let in to our accommodation. The photos on booking.com did not show the outside of the building therefore we were not even sure we were in the right place as there is no signage on the exterior of the building to say that diadora luxury apartments are within the building. Despite the apologies from the owner and company representative this made for a poor start to our zadar experience.
    The accomodation was clean and comfortable and well appointed.
    Helene
    dk
    7.9
    7 August 2016
    Nice but check out staff not professional.
    The hostes did charge us the right amount. So now we have to pay via banktransfer, even though we informed her several times about the amount of the payment was wrong.
    PETER
    gb
    9.6
    30 July 2016
    Excellent base to see a beautiful relaxed town and more.
    Parking is 'interesting', but we found a space each time with a little ingenuity.The appartment block looks a little tired from the outside, but the appartment is lovely, the people and the locality were fine.
    Beautiful appartment,two balconies sun morning and night, all you could wish for.A short lovely walk accross the bridge to Zadar.Clean and bright.Would stay here again.
    Daša
    si
    10
    29 January 2016
    Very beatutiful, cozy and clean apartment, best possible location in Zadar, and really kind staff - they even left us some wine and snacks as a welcome gift!
Close