Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Andraz
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    5. April 2017

    Kein Schlaf die ersten Tage

    Fürchterlicher Lärm am Abend/Nacht. Da die Wände (denke die sind aus Gipskarton) ziemlich dünn sind, konnte man noch so jeden Nachbarn neben und über einen hören. Über mir lebt eine Familie und die ersten 2 Nächte haben sich die Mutter und Tochter so gestritten bis 2 Uhr Nachts, dass an ein schlafen nicht zu denken war. (am 3 Tag Oropax gekauft, da ging es aber es ist doch nicht der Sinn, sich im Urlaub Oropax zu kaufen?) Kein eigener Parkplatz vorhanden, man musste täglich suchen, je später desto schwieriger ist es einen Platz zu bekommen. Internet stürzte mehrmals ab.
    Kopfkissen waren extrem bequem
    Juliane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. September 2016
    Von außen sieht das Haus erst mal wenig einladend aus. Es gibt Parkplätze, aber da es öffentliche sind, muss man ein bißchen Glück haben.
    Das Apartment ist hochwertig,neu und dem Namen entsprechend eingerichtet. Alles war sauber und das Bett war sehr bequem. Sehr dicht an den Hot-Spots.
    Angela
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2016

    Wohnlich, modernes Apartment. Nahe der Altstadt.

    Achtung Gegend des Apartments auf ersten Blick in der Nacht einwenig erdchreckend. Nicht beirren lassen.
    Man hat sich wie zu Hause gefühlt. Sehr nahe zum ganzen geschehen. Parkplätze gleich um das Haus herum. Küche war gut ausgestattet.
    ferid
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hyang Cho
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018
    Lift was not working.
    everywhere is so clean and fancy
    Greg
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. August 2017

    NOT IMPRESSED

    Our request for an early check in was confirmed and agreed some 6 weeks or so earlier however we got an email the day before advising it was not possible. We had to wait until 2.30 pm to obtain entrance. At this stage the apartment was still to be cleaned. If I knew that the early check in was not available I would have reconsidered. If the original request said that they cannot guarantee early check in at least we would have been prepared. The temperature that day was around 37 degrees and we walked around Zadar for 6 hours in the heat with out being able to freshen up after an over night ferry trip from Italy. Not impressed. The term diadora luxury APARTMENTS does not reflect the premises we would and were expecting.
    Not much. The apartment itself was ok. The building was very seedy looking with graffiti and in poor condition. It was certainly NOT a luxury building.
    FloP92
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. August 2017

    Nice flat for a 2 days trio in Zadar

    The building external look.
    Modern and clean flat with lots of equipments
    Carl
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fiona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2017

    Exactly what we wanted

    No cloth to wash up by hand, we had to use the dishwasher even for a couple of items
    Good shower
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marieta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2016

    Simply wonderful!

    Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
    I like the Staff very much. Very professional, easy to contact. We arrived at 12am and the owner was waiting for us. This is a wonderful Lady. We even got a bottle of wine for my Mom's birthday! The apartament is located 5 min from the city center, there is a free parking. Apartament is very big, very clean with full Bath supplies and crosaint, soft drinks and tea/coffee included as well as a map and wify.Absolutely amazingly!!
    Revieww
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2016
    Neigboures were very loud. There is A elivator but you still need to go on the stairs
    Great location.luxury house
    Kevin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2016

    Excellent!

    It was hard to find the front entrance.
    Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Even offered drinks and breakfast snacks. The apartment was beautiful!
    Louise
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. August 2016

    Clean and comfortable though poor communication regarding arrangements for arrival

    As this apartment is part of a residential building there was no reception therefore you need to be very specific about your meeting arrangements and have a telephone to contact the agency who manage this property on behalf of the owners. Due to lack of communication about the arrival requirements, arrangements were not made for anyone to meet with us when we arrived therefore leaving us waiting for hours to be let in to our accommodation. The photos on booking.com did not show the outside of the building therefore we were not even sure we were in the right place as there is no signage on the exterior of the building to say that diadora luxury apartments are within the building. Despite the apologies from the owner and company representative this made for a poor start to our zadar experience.
    The accomodation was clean and comfortable and well appointed.
    Helene
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. August 2016

    Nice but check out staff not professional.

    The hostes did charge us the right amount. So now we have to pay via banktransfer, even though we informed her several times about the amount of the payment was wrong.
    PETER
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2016

    Excellent base to see a beautiful relaxed town and more.

    Parking is 'interesting', but we found a space each time with a little ingenuity.The appartment block looks a little tired from the outside, but the appartment is lovely, the people and the locality were fine.
    Beautiful appartment,two balconies sun morning and night, all you could wish for.A short lovely walk accross the bridge to Zadar.Clean and bright.Would stay here again.